The Randomness and Chaos of The Universe

The Randomness and Chaos in The Universe
The Randomness and Chaos in The Universe

There has been something I’ve been thinking about lately, ultimately in life we have to make choices, some we benefit from and others are mistakes/experiences we hopefully learn from, and I was thinking about all the music stuff I’m doing these days, and especially today… While I was at my bros place, I came up with a couple of song ideas… and I think they turned out awesome, but it’s really funny, I was also thinking how, if I hadn’t gone to my brothers today, it is very likely, I wouldn’t have gotten these tracks in the same form as I did, as when I was there… any and every choice we make is kind of this ripple in the Universe, and no matter how little/minute we think the choice is, it could have drastic effects on the future… Granted these songs I had no original ideas for, it was just random messing around and shit… but that’s the thing, I don’t think these songs would be the same, if I was in my home studio today, rather than over at my bros… just really funny how that works…

Everything and anything is an influence to a certain degree… I think about all the interactions I had with people today, by just being on transit, if I hadn’t been there… I think things would have been different…

What are your thoughts?

Leave a comment